The Neal Bradley Show

The Neal Bradley Show, Thursday, September 27, 2018

An early post for Thursday’s show with breaking news for Murray State men’s basketball from the Paducah Sun’s Ed Marlowe, who also talks Racer football, soccer, volleyball, and women’s golf as well as OVC football.

The Neal Bradley Show, Wednesday, September 26, 2018

FiveThirtyEight.com contributor Josh Planos talks Tiger Wood, the Ryder Cup, college football and NFL football.

The Neal Bradley Show, Monday, September 24, 2018

Neal recaps the weekend that was in regional sports, and previews this week’s OVC football schedule.

The Neal Bradley Show, Friday, September 21, 2018

The Paducah Sun’s Ed Marlowe talks Murray State sports, tonight’s key high school games, and the Sun’s Alumni Series articles.

The Neal Bradley Show, Thursday, September 20, 2018

Voice of the Calloway County Lakers, Blake Bernier, previews the week of high school football and NFL games.

The Neal Bradley Show, Monday, September 17, 2018

Neal looks back at the Racer game at UK, the week that was in the OVC, and the opening week of league play, plus a regional sports update.

The Neal Bradley Show, Thursday, September 13, 2018

Neal previews the OVC games this week, thanks to information provided by Kyle Schwartz at the OVC office.

The Neal Bradley Show, Wednesday, September 12, 2018

The Paducah Sun’s Ed Marlowe talks Racer football, soccer, volleyball, and golf…plus high school football.

The Neal Bradley Show, Tuesday, September 11, 2018

FiveThirtyEight contributor Josh Planos discusses week 1 of the NFL, last week’s and this week’s key college football games, and his article that drops on Friday on The Fight of the Year.

The Neal Bradley Show, Monday, September 10, 2018

On today’s show, a recap of the Racer game at #17 Central Arkansas with post game audio from Mitch Stewart and James Sappington, as well as a look at OVC results and upcoming games, plus a regional