The Neal Bradley Show

The Neal Bradley Show, Thursday, October 25, 2018

Voice of the Calloway County Lakers Blake Bernier talks high school football and gives some NFL Fantasy advice.

The Neal Bradley Show, Wednesday, October 24, 2018

The Paducah Sun’s Ed Marlowe talks Racer football, OVC Basketball Media Day, and Racer volleyball and soccer.

The Neal Bradley Show, Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Five Thirty Eight contributor Josh Planos talks about the Ohio State upset, the college football playoff landscape, NFL, and if the Lakers will finally win a game this week.

The Neal Bradley Show, Monday, October 22, 2018

A look back at the Racer win at EKU with post game audio from Kenny Wooten, Drew Anderson, and Mitch Stewart. Plus, a preview of the week in the OVC, as well as a recap of the

The Neal Bradley Show, Thursday, October 18, 2018

Voice of the Calloway County Lakers Blake Bernier talks high school football and basketball, NFL and NFL Fantasy.

The Neal Bradley Show, Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Ed Marlowe talks Racer football, basketball, golf, volleyball and soccer, plus, previews the Cats Pause Yearbook and his Region 1 Top-10 players.

The Neal Bradley Show, Tuesday, October 16, 2018

FiveThirtyEight contributor Josh Planos talks about opening night in the NBA, the big NFL games, and a bloody weekend for college football’s Top-25.

The Neal Bradley Show, Monday, October 15, 2018

Neal looks back at the Racer win over TSU with post game comments from Quincy Williams, Drew Anderson, and Mitch Stewart. Also, a look at OVC football results, what’s ahead, other MSU sports results, and a high

The Neal Bradley Show, Thursday, October 11, 2018

Voice of the Calloway County Lakers Blake Bernier talks high school football, NFL football, and his weekly fantasy do’s and dont’s.

The Neal Bradley Show, Wednesday, October 10, 2018

The Paducah Sun’s Ed Marlowe talks Murray State football, soccer, and volleyball, OVC football, and high school sports.