The Neal Bradley Show

The Neal Bradley Show, Friday, January 4, 2019

Voice of the Calloway County Lakers Blake Bernier talks high school basketball and the NFL playoffs.

The Neal Bradley Show, Thursday, January 3, 2019

The Paducah Sun’s Ed Marlowe talks Murray State basketball, The Citrus Bowl, Titans, and more.

The Neal Bradley Show, Friday, December 28, 2018

The Paducah Sun’s Ed Marlowe talks Christmas, Racers, College Football Playoffs, the Puig trade, and more.

The Neal Bradley Show, Thursday, December 27, 2018

A look at high school basketball, NFL, and NFL fantasy with voice of the Calloway County Lakers, Blake Bernier.

The Neal Bradley Show, Wednesday, December 19, 2018

The Paducah Sun’s Ed Marlowe talks Racer basketball, football, and what he’s buying his wife for Christmas.

The Neal Bradley Show, Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Voice of the Calloway County Lakers Blake Bernier talks high school basketball. NFL and NFL Fantasy. Following that, Monday’s weekly pressers with Rechelle Turner and Matt McMahon.

The Neal Bradley Show, Monday, December 17, 2018

A recap of the Racer win over Jackson State with post-game audio from Tevester Anderson, Matt McMahon, and KJ Williams, plus a regional sports update.

The Neal Bradley Show, Friday, December 14, 2018

The Paducah Sun’s Ed Marlowe talks Murray State basketball and the week that was for Ja Morant.

The Neal Bradley Show, Thursday, December 13, 2018

On the show, a regional sports recap, high school and NFL chat with Blake Bernier, and post game audio from the Racer win at SIU.

The Neal Bradley Show, Tuesday, December 11, 2018

A preview of MSU at SIU and audio from Monday’s Rechelle Turner and Matt McMahon press conferences.