The Neal Bradley Show

The Neal Bradley Show, Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Washington Post contributor Josh Planos talks about the NBA Finals, Golden State’s spot in the Best Team Ever conversation, and which team could make a move and challenge the Warriors for next season’s NBA title.

The Neal Bradley Show, Monday, June 12, 2017

A regional sports update including results from the KHSAA State softball and baseball tournaments.

The Neal Bradley Show, Thursday, June 8, 2017

Following a sports update, Washington Post contributor Josh Planos talks NBA playoffs.

The Neal Bradley Show, Wednesday, June 7, 2017

The Paducah Sun’s Ed Marlowe talks OVC basketball, Racer sports, and the KHSAA state softball and baseball tournaments.

The Neal Bradley Show, Tuesday, June 6, 2017

A regional sports update including Neal’s reaction to WPSD’s story on the OVC dropping division play for men’s basketball.

The Neal Bradley Show, Monday, June 5, 2017

A regional sports update on college baseball, the Cardinals, and 3 Racers who signed pro contracts.

The Neal Bradley Show, Thursday, June 1, 2017

After a sports update, Washington Post contributor Josh Planos talks about the NBA Playoffs. Can James do it again, or will Curry avenge last season’s shocking loss?

The Neal Bradley Show, Wednesday, May 31, 2017

The Paducah Sun’s Ed Marlowe talk about Racer basketball and baseball, first region softball and baseball, and first region basketball coaching jobs.

The Neal Bradley Show, Tuesday, May 30, 2017

A recap of Monday’s Region 1 and 2 baseball and softball tournaments and a regional sports update. Josh Planos, our usual guest on Tuesday, will join us for a show on Thursday.

The Neal Bradley Show, Friday, May 26, 2017

A regional sports update, including the latest from the OVC, SEC, and ACC baseball tournaments.