The Neal Bradley Show

The Neal Bradley Show, Monday, September 18, 2017

A recap of the weekend that was in Racer and regional sports.

The Neal Bradley Show, Friday, September 15, 2017

After a sports update, Bryce Rudd of the Murray Ledger and Times drops in to talk high school football and Crosstown Classic soccer.

The Neal Bradley Show, Thursday, September 14, 2017

On today’s show, OVC Football Previews! Saturday, September 16 Tennessee Tech at Ball State, 2:00 p.m. (ESPN3) #14 Illinois State at Eastern Illinois, 2:00 p.m. (OVC Digital Network) Murray State at Missouri State, 2:00 p.m. #22 Tennessee State vs. Florida A&M, 5:00 p.m. (Tampa, Fla.) UT Martin at #15

The Neal Bradley Show, Wednesday, September 13, 2017

The Paducah Sun’s Ed Marlowe talks Racer football and soccer, and looks at this week’s key high school football games.

The Neal Bradley Show, Tuesday, September 12, 2017

New York Times and Washington Post contributor Josh Planos wraps up week two of the college football season as well as the opening week of the NFL. Highlights and lowlights are discussed after a sports update.

The Neal Bradley Show, Monday, September 11, 2017

A regional sports update including a look back at the weekend that was in football including post-game comments from Murray State football coach Mitch Stewart on the week 2 loss to Central Arkansas.

The Neal Bradley Show, Friday, September 8, 2017

A look at tonight’s high school games, tomorrow’s area college games, and other area sports news.

The Neal Bradley Show, Thursday, September 7, 2017

On today’s show, our OVC football previews of the following games after a sports update. Saturday, September 9 Eastern Kentucky at Kentucky, 11:00 a.m. (SEC Network) UT Martin at Ole Miss, 11:00 a.m. (SEC Network Alternate) #5 Jacksonville State at Georgia Tech, 11:30 a.m. (ACC Network Extra) Southeast

The Neal Bradley Show, Wednesday, September 6, 2017

The Paducah Sun’s Ed Marlowe talks about MSU football’s season opening win over KWC and Saturday’s game with #15 Central Arkansas. He also talks Racer volleyball and soccer as well as high school football.

The Neal Bradley Show, Tuesday, September 5, 2017

A recap of week 1 of the college football season plus updates on high school football, Racer soccer, volleyball. cross country, and more.