The Neal Bradley Show

The Neal Bradley Show, Tuesday, February 26, 2019

The Paducah Sun’s Ed Marlowe talks Region 1 Tournament, and Murray State sports.

The Neal Bradley Show, Friday, February 22, 2019

Neal recaps Thursday night’s OVC games and previews Saturday’s action, plus a look at high school tourney results and a regional sports update.

The Neal Bradley Show, Thursday, February 21, 2019

The Paducah Sun’s Ed Marlowe talks Murray State rifle, basketball, baseball, and softball.

The Neal Bradley Show, Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Voice of the Calloway County Lakers Blake Bernier talks 4th District Tournament, and Region 1 basketball

The Neal Bradley Show, Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Happy Galentine’s Day! To celebrate, the Paducah Sun’s Ed Marlowe talks Racer basketball, softball, baseball, and more.

The Neal Bradley Show, Monday, February 11, 2019

A look back at Murray State’s win over SIUE with post game interviews with Matt McMahon and Devin Gilmore, plus a regional sports update.

The Neal Bradley Show, Friday, February 8, 2019

A recap of Thursday night’s OVC action including post-game radio interviews with Matt McMahon and Darnell Cowert, plus a regional sports update.

The Neal Bradley Show, Thursday, February 7, 2019

The Paducah Sun’s Ed Marlowe talks Racer football signing day, Racer basketball, Racer softball and Racer rifle.

The Neal Bradley Show, Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Voice of the Calloway County Lakers Blake Bernier talks high school hoops and the Super Bowl

The Neal Bradley Show, Wednesday, January 30, 2019

The Paducah Sun’s Ed Marlowe talks Racer basketball and The Super Bowl.