The Neal Bradley Show

The Neal Bradley Show, Thursday, May 18, 2017

Following a sports update, Racer men’s basketball head coach Matt McMahon talks new signees, returnees, schedule, MVC talk, and camps.

The Neal Bradley Show, Wednesday, May 17, 2017

The Paducah Sun’s Ed Marlowe talks Racer softball, baseball, and basketball, plus high school tennis, track, basketball, football, and GOTG2

The Neal Bradley Show, Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Following a sports update, Washington Post contributor Josh Planos talks Missouri Valley Conference expansion and the NBA Playoffs.

The Neal Bradley Show, Monday, May 15, 2017

A regional sports update including the latest OVC baseball standings, MSU softball’s first journey into post-season play, and Murray High’s domination in the Class A Region 1 Track and Field championship.

The Neal Bradley Show, Wednesday, May 10, 2017

The Paducah Sun’s Ed Marlowe drops by to talk Murray State/Missouri Valley Conference, Racer softball, baseball, the 2017 football schedule, and high school tennis.

The Neal Bradley Show, Tuesday, May 9, 2017

The Racers are not heading to the Missouri Valley Conference. We will read Alan Ward’s statement and have our reaction along with a regional sports update.

The Neal Bradley Show, Monday, May 8, 2017

A regional sports update including the OVC softball tournament pairings.

The Neal Bradley Show, Friday, May 5, 2017

A weekend preview and a regional sports update.

The Neal Bradley Show, Thursday, May 4, 2017

The latest on Murray State and the Murray Valley Conference and a regional sports update.

The Neal Bradley Show, Wednesday, May 3, 2017

The Paducah Sun’s Ed Marlowe joins Neal with Murray State/ MVC talk, plus Racer football, basketball recruiting, softball, and baseball.