The Neal Bradley Show

The Neal Bradley Show, Thursday, May 10, 2018

The Paducah Sun’s Ed Marlowe talks Racer sports, high school sports, and the Reds trade for Matt Harvey.

The Neal Bradley Show, Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Racer men’s basketball head coach Matt McMahon talks about his recruiting class, the 2018-19 schedule, his camps, Stark/Miller pro prospects, and more.

The Neal Bradley Show, Tuesday, May 8, 2018

After a regional sports update, Josh Planos talks NBA Playoffs and previews his FiveThirtyEight.com article on the Players Championship.

The Neal Bradley Show, Monday, May 7, 2018

A look at this weekend’s regional action and what’s ahead for this week. Plus. last night’s Dexter Fowler walk off homer courtesy of the Cardinals Radio Network.

The Neal Bradley Show, Friday, May 4, 2018

Since it IS Star Wars Day, Ed Marlowe of the Paducah Sun talks Racer sports and Infinity Wars. WARNING: This show contains movie spoilers. Go past the 10 minute mark to get to the sports portion of

The Neal Bradley Show, Thursday, May 3, 2018

WAPO, NY Times, and 538.com contributor Josh Planos talks about the winners and losers of the NFL Draft and the NBA Playoffs.

The Neal Bradley Show, Monday, April 30, 2018

On today’s show, Racer men’s basketball has signed a BIG man, two Racer football players agree to NFL deals, and updates on baseball, softball, and track.

The Neal Bradley Show, Friday, April 27, 2018

A recap of Thursday night’s Racer men’s basketball banquet, and a look at what’s ahead this weekend for Racer baseball and softball.

The Neal Bradley Show, Wednesday, April 25, 2018

The Paducah Sun’s Ed Marlowe talks Racer basketball, football, softball, baseball, and Infinity Wars, not in that order.

The Neal Bradley Show, Tuesday, April 24, 2018

WPost, NY Times, and 538.com contributor Josh Planos discusses the NFL Draft and NBA Playoffs.