The Neal Bradley Show

The Neal Bradley Show, Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Following a sports update, New York Times & Washington Post contributor Josh Planos discusses NFL news and the Cavs new uniforms.

The Neal Bradley Show, Monday, August 7, 2017

Hoopalooza 2017 is in the books. Here are Neal’s interviews from Friday night with Matt McMahon, Popeye Jones, Scott Edgar, Tony Easley, Tyler Holloway, Jeff Martin, and Isaiah Canaan.

The Neal Bradley Show, Thursday, August 3, 2017

After an update, our OVC Football Media Day interview with Lamont Crittenden.

The Neal Bradley Show, Wednesday, August 2, 2017

The Paducah Sun’s Ed Marlowe talks Racer football practice, Hoopalooza, and Mitchell Robinson.

The Neal Bradley Show, Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Washington Post/New York Times contributor Josh Planos talks Lavar Ball, Steve Bartman, the MLB Trade Deadline deals, and his most recent article in the New York Times.

The Neal Bradley Show, Friday, July 28, 2017

The Paducah Sun’s Ed Marlowe talks Racer football, OVC Football Media Day, and an MSU hoops schedule update.

The Neal Bradley Show, Monday, July 24, 2017

Monday was Ohio Valley Conference Football Media Day in Nashville. Murray State was picked to finish 8th, while Jacksonville State was picked to repeat as champions. The Racers did place two players on pre-season all OVC teams.

The Neal Bradley Show, Thursday/Friday, July 20-21, 2017

The media’s OVC football preseason poll is out, ahead of Monday’s OVC Football Media Day in Nashville. That and more on today’s show.

The Neal Bradley Show, Wednesday, July 19. 2017

The Paducah Sun’s Ed Marlowe talks about the KHSAA softball mask rule, coaching moves, and the MSU quarterback situation.

The Neal Bradley Show, Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Washington Post contributor Josh Planos talks about the best of the NBA Summer league, its impact on the Chicago Bulls and Cam Payne, and the best and worst teams of the NBA off season so far.