The Neal Bradley Show

The Neal Bradley Show, Friday, June 1, 2018

After a sports update, Murray State head football coach Mitch Stewart gives a program update on players, camps, and the Racer golf event next week.

The Neal Bradley, Wednesday, May 30, 2018

The Paducah Sun’s Ed Marlowe talks high school softball and baseball, Zion Harmon, OVC and Murray State baseball, and OVC basketball and football.

The Neal Bradley Show, Tuesday, May 29, 2018

A regional sports update and the OVC makes NCAA baseball history!

The Neal Bradley Show, Thursday, May 24, 2018

After a quick sports update, at around the 4 minute mark, MSU Women’s Basketball Head Coach Rechelle Turner talks about her recruiting class, new assistant coach Jauwan Scaife, summer camps, the 2018-19 Racer team and non-conference schedule.

The Neal Bradley Show, Wednesday, May 23, 2018

The Paducah Sun’s Ed Marlowe talks about Racer sports, high school sports, the NFL Draft in Nashville, Deadpool 2, and Solo.

The Neal Bradley Show, Tuesday, May 22, 2018

WaPo, NY Times, and FiveThirtyEight contributor Josh Planos talks NBA playoffs, the Draft Lottery, and more.

The Neal Bradley Show, Monday, May 21, 2018

A regional sports update including a look at the OVC Baseball Tournament slate and 4th District Baseball and Softball Tournament schedules.

The Neal Bradley Show, Friday, May 18, 2018

On today’s show a recap of the week and a preview of the weekend in regional sports. Due to technical issues with the website, our Tuesday and Wednesday shows are on Soundcloud. Check out Neal’s Twitter feed

The Neal Bradley Show, Monday, May 14, 2018

On today’s program, a regional sports update.

The Neal Bradley Show, Thursday, May 10, 2018

The Paducah Sun’s Ed Marlowe talks Racer sports, high school sports, and the Reds trade for Matt Harvey.