The Neal Bradley Show

The Neal Bradley Show, Wednesday, May 23, 2018

The Paducah Sun’s Ed Marlowe talks about Racer sports, high school sports, the NFL Draft in Nashville, Deadpool 2, and Solo.

The Neal Bradley Show, Tuesday, May 22, 2018

WaPo, NY Times, and FiveThirtyEight contributor Josh Planos talks NBA playoffs, the Draft Lottery, and more.

The Neal Bradley Show, Monday, May 21, 2018

A regional sports update including a look at the OVC Baseball Tournament slate and 4th District Baseball and Softball Tournament schedules.

The Neal Bradley Show, Friday, May 18, 2018

On today’s show a recap of the week and a preview of the weekend in regional sports. Due to technical issues with the website, our Tuesday and Wednesday shows are on Soundcloud. Check out Neal’s Twitter feed

The Neal Bradley Show, Monday, May 14, 2018

On today’s program, a regional sports update.

The Neal Bradley Show, Thursday, May 10, 2018

The Paducah Sun’s Ed Marlowe talks Racer sports, high school sports, and the Reds trade for Matt Harvey.

The Neal Bradley Show, Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Racer men’s basketball head coach Matt McMahon talks about his recruiting class, the 2018-19 schedule, his camps, Stark/Miller pro prospects, and more.

The Neal Bradley Show, Tuesday, May 8, 2018

After a regional sports update, Josh Planos talks NBA Playoffs and previews his FiveThirtyEight.com article on the Players Championship.

The Neal Bradley Show, Monday, May 7, 2018

A look at this weekend’s regional action and what’s ahead for this week. Plus. last night’s Dexter Fowler walk off homer courtesy of the Cardinals Radio Network.

The Neal Bradley Show, Friday, May 4, 2018

Since it IS Star Wars Day, Ed Marlowe of the Paducah Sun talks Racer sports and Infinity Wars. WARNING: This show contains movie spoilers. Go past the 10 minute mark to get to the sports portion of