The Neal Bradley Show

The Neal Bradley Show, Friday, June 19, 2020

The Paducah Sun’s Ed Marlowe chimes in on Murray State sports, the OVC, the SEC confederate flag stance, Ja Morant’s letter, and more.

The Neal Bradley Show, Tuesday, June 16, 2020

FiveThirtyEight.com contributor Josh Planos updates us on the NBA, NFL, and Major League Baseball seasons.

The Neal Bradley Show, Friday, June 12, 2020

The Paducah Sun’s Sports Editor, Ed Marlowe, is back from vacation and talks about stuff and things.

The Neal Bradley Show, Friday, June 5, 2020

The Paducah Sun’s Ed Marlowe drops by pre-vacation to talks sports.

The Neal Bradley Show, Thursday, June 4, 2020

We catch up with Murray Ledger and Times sports editor, Blake Bernier, on high school sports, Racer football, the return of pro sports, and a neat Disc Golf story on which he is working.

The Neal Bradley Show, Tuesday, June 2, 2020

FiveThirtyEight.com contributor Josh Planos discusses a difficult week for America and the prospects for having MLB, NBA, college football, and NFL games this season.

The Neal Bradley Show, Friday, May 29, 2020

The Paducah Sun’s Ed Marlowe discusses the latest from the KHSAA, Murray State sports, college sports, and pro sports.

The Neal Bradley Show, Tuesday, May 26, 2020

FiveThirtyEight.com contributor Josh Planos joins Neal to discuss his latest piece concerning the potential income for college athletes from social influencing.

The Neal Bradley Show, Friday, May 22, 2020

The Paducah Sun’s Ed Marlowe talks sports and more.

The Neal Bradley Show, Friday, May 15, 2020

The Paducah Sun’s Ed Marlowe talks Racer sports, including a BIG basketball signee, MLB, and much more.