The Neal Bradley Show

The Neal Bradley Show, Wednesday, August 16, 2017

The Paducah Sun’s Ed Marlowe talks about the opening week of high school football, soccer, volleyball, and Racer soccer and football.

The Neal Bradley Show, Tuesday, August 15, 2017

After a sports update, Washington Post and New York Times contributor Josh Planos talks Marvin Bagley, Ezekiel Elliot, Devonte Freeman, Kyrie Irving, and Giancarlo Stanton.

The Neal Bradley Show, Monday, August 14, 2017

Interviews with Murray State soccer head coach Jeremy Groves and Racer football defensive coordinator Chris Boone highlight today’s show.

The Neal Bradley Show, Thursday, August 10, 2017

Discussion of the OVC Medal of Honor recipients, and other regional interest sports including the Rally Cat!

The Neal Bradley Show, Wednesday, August 9, 2017

The Paducah Sun’s Ed Marlowe talks Hoopalooza, Racer football and Racer soccer.

The Neal Bradley Show, Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Following a sports update, New York Times & Washington Post contributor Josh Planos discusses NFL news and the Cavs new uniforms.

The Neal Bradley Show, Monday, August 7, 2017

Hoopalooza 2017 is in the books. Here are Neal’s interviews from Friday night with Matt McMahon, Popeye Jones, Scott Edgar, Tony Easley, Tyler Holloway, Jeff Martin, and Isaiah Canaan.

The Neal Bradley Show, Friday, August 4, 2017

Following a sports update, my OVC Football Media Day interview with First Team All-OVC WR Jordan Gandy.

The Neal Bradley Show, Thursday, August 3, 2017

After an update, our OVC Football Media Day interview with Lamont Crittenden.

The Neal Bradley Show, Wednesday, August 2, 2017

The Paducah Sun’s Ed Marlowe talks Racer football practice, Hoopalooza, and Mitchell Robinson.